Board of Education
 
The District 6 Board of Education is made of seven members, elected at-large. Board of Education meetings are generally held on the second and fourth Mondays of each month except July. The meetings are held at schools across the district, and also at the District 6 Administration Building, 1025 Ninth Avenue, in Greeley. The meetings generally consist of a public work session beginning at 4:00 p.m. and a regular business meeting at 7 p.m.
 
On occasion, the Board will hold community listening meetings at schools and other community sites, rather than holding a regular business meeting.
 
 
Roger Dewitt
Roger DeWitt
President
rdewitt@greeleyschools.org
970-673-5462
 
Appointed 2013
Elected 2013
Term Expires 2017
 
Steve Hall
Steve Hall
Vice-President
shall1@greeleyschools.org
970-302-3999
 
Elected 2013
Term expires 2017
John Haefeli
John W. Haefeli
Director
jhaefeli@greeleyschools.org
970-371-0792
 
Elected 2013
Term expires 2017
Terri Pappas Terri Pappas
Director
tpappas1@greeleyschools.org
970-302-9539
 
Elected 2015
Term expires 2019
Doug Lidiak
Doug Lidiak
Past-President dlidiak@greeleyschools.org
970-673-7134
 
Elected 2011
Re-Elected 2015 
Term expires 2019
Julia Richard Dr. Julia Richard
Director jrichard@greeleyschools.org
970-351-7256

Appointed 2010
Elected 2011
Re-Elected 2015 
Term expires 2019
Rhonda Solis
Rhonda Solis
Director
rsolis@greeleyschools.org
970-690-4453

Elected 2013
Term expires 2017