Student Spotlight Header  
Abi Hubbard  
 
Student Spotlight features outstanding students every Sunday during the school year. The popular section will feature students who were nominated by their school principal for being highly motivated, friendly, committed, solid students, and outstanding citizens of the community.
 

Student Spotlight is sponsored by:
NCMC Tribune  

 

 Past Student Spotlights:

YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, February 7, 2016
Abi Hubbard, Early College Academy
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, January 31, 2016
Spencer Synder, Northridge High School 
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, January 24, 2016
Cory Shea, Winograd K-8
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, January 17, 2016
Grace Patrick, Chappelow K-8
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, January 10, 2016
Merhan Beheiry, Brentwood Middle School
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, January 3, 2016
Diego Ruis, Greeley West High School 
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, December 20, 2015
Fernando Perez, Prairie Heights Middle School   
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, December 13, 2015
Osvaldo Ornelas Ruiz, Bella Romero  
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, December 6, 2015
Madison Chesterman, Jefferson High School    
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, November 29, 2015
John Stewart, Franklin Middle School   
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, November 22, 2015
Jermaine Gordo, Heath Middle School  
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, November 15, 2015
Crista Mendoza, Engage Academy 
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, November 8, 2015
David Miller, Greeley Central High School 
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, November 1, 2015
Zaylene Ramirez, Early College Academy 
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, October 25, 2015
Kimberly Herrera, Northridge High School  
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, October 18, 2015
Nancy Cisneros Quezada, Winograd K-8 
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, October 11, 2015
Oscar Perez, Chappelow K-8
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, October 4, 2015
Magdalena Alvarado, Brentwood Middle School 
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Faith Escobedo, Greeley West High School 
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Tway Da, Prairie Heights Middle School
 
SUMMER BREAK 
 
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Alexis Hernandez, Heath Middle School 
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Kendra Roth, Brentwood Middle School
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Nicolette Peerman, Northridge High School
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Kylie Kravig, Winograd K-8
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Madisyn Jordan, Franklin Middle School
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Andra Turner, Greeley West High School
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Lindy Muttel, Chappelow K-8
movie icon
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, March 31, 2015
Jimmy Torres Lopez, John Evans Middle School
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Brandon Hall, Greeley Central
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Darion Adams, Engage Academy
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Amber Pantoja, Heath Middle School
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Marlen Montes, Jefferson High School
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Sumiko Espinoza, Bella Romero
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Brice Parker, Brentwood Middle School
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, February 8, 2015
Kyla Beck, Northridge High School
movie icon
PDF Icon
gray bar
Sunday, February 1, 2015
Mailey Trujillo, Winograd K-8
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Angel Lechuga, Franklin Middle School
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Zac Bitton, Greeley West High School
YouTube Highlights
Tribune Article
gray bar
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Maghan Wampler, Chappelow K-8