Worksite Wellness Champions

  • To support the Worksite Wellness Program's efforts, each work location has a Worksite Wellness Champion. The Champions work to engage employees in living healthier lives through communicating and promoting the Worksite Wellness Program's initiatives. The Worksite Wellness Champions serve two-year terms. If you are interested in becoming a Worksite Wellness Champion, email for more details and for the application.

Worksite Wellness Champions by Location

  • Elementary Schools:

    • Centennial Elementary School: Kaitlin Yetzbacher
    • Dos Rios Elementary School: Sarah Simpkins
    • Heiman Elementary School: Gina Hohmann
    • Jackson Elementary School: Dana Heimerl
    • Madison Elementary School: Meagan Reliford
    • Maplewood Elementary School: Brain Breese
    • Martinez Elementary School: Erin Smail and Samantha Ryan
    • McAuliffe Elementary School: Dan Goding
    • Meeker Elementary School: Lisa McGlothlin
    • Monfort Elementary School: Jen Gross
    • Scott Elementary School: Raquel Martinez
    • Shawsheen Elementary School: Shannon Duplex

    K-8 Schools:

    • Chappelow K-8: Kelly Box 
    • Romero K-3 Academy: Nancy Jones
    • Romero 4-8 Academy: Kelsi Kautz
    • Winograd K-8: Kelly Bush

    Middle Schools:

    • Brentwood Middle School: Linda Rulla
    • Heath Middle School: Erin Pruett 
    • Franklin Middle School: Sherri Morin
    • Prairie Heights Middle School: Chrissy Gari

    High Schools:

    • Central High School: Aimee Nance
    • GAP: Lisa Krieger Mart
    • Jefferson High School: Carolyn Jones and Beth Williams
    • Northridge High School: Joanna Fedor
    • West High School: Dawn Feinberg
    • Early College Academy: Michelle Johnson

    Other Worksites:

    • Administrative Building: Jaime Dale
    • Early Childhood Center: Alison Zapf
    • Cameron: Shelly Wight
    • Facilities/OIT: Dominic Gavina
    • Platte Valley Youth Services: John Miller
    • Service Center: Danielle Bock and Kara Sample
    • Transportation: Claire Magee