• Student wellness teams


    Student Wellness Teams were established in the Fall of 2014 with the goal of improving awareness of the district wellness policy and to implement policy objectives at each district site through an onsite team of wellness advocates.
    Please contact the team leader(s) at your school to inquire about site-specific student wellness activities and resources.
  • Elementary Team Leaders

    Centennial: Emily Downs, Alexis Badial
    Dos Rios: Christine Sallee, Justine Rosales
    Heiman: Marissa Hurtado, Nicole Cox
    Jackson: Amandak Weitzel, Jioni Reliford
    Madison: Meagan Reliford, Kayla Whitaker
    Maplewood: Brian Breese, Claire Fischer
    Martinez: Maria Anayha, Kathy Battleson
    McAuliffe: Dan Goding, Kelli Picon
    Meeker: Lisa McGlothlin, Valerie Cook
    Monfort: Nina Hoyt, Jen Gross
    Scott: Brad Farbo, Beth Townsend
    Shawsheen: Trish Stanczyk, Kayla Nelson
  • K-8 Team Leaders

    Chappelow: Kendra Cummings and Kathleen Sooter
    Winograd: Kelsey Odom and Courtney Archibeque
    Romero: Jenny Henriksen  
    Fred Tjardes School of Innovation: Sarah Gramm-Behof
  • Secondary Team Leaders
    Brentwood: Lauren Newmann Lipp, Robyn Roldan
    Franklin: Deb Heck, Sherri Morin
    Heath: Kayla Burkel, Amber Branecky
    Prairie Heights: Laura Hudson
    Central High: Marissa Lobato and Rachael Dohrn
    Jefferson High: Carolyn Jones, Alysia Mueller
    Northridge: aura Dimmitt, Roxana Magana
    West: Accepting Applications!