Cross Country

  • Contact Information
    Coach: Cody Jackson
    Phone:970-348-3065
    E-mail:cjackson6@greeleyschools.org

    click HERE to download a schedule of meets

    Practice times: M-F 4:00-5:30

    Generic image  

     


     

Swimming

  •  

    Contact Information
    Coach:Colin Shaha

    E-mail:cshaha@greeleyschools.org

    Coach:Emily Furlan

    phone:970-348-3461

    E-mail:efurlan@greeleyschools.org

    click  to download a schedule of meets

    Practice times (held at Greeley Rec): Two options

    Morning - M, W, F 5:45-6:45 am

    Afternoon - M-F 4:30-5:45 pm

    generic image  

     


Volleyball

  • Contact Information
    Coach: Reyna Trevino

    Phone: 970-348-3001
    E-mail:rtrevino2@greeleyschools.org

    click HERE to download a schedule of games

    Practice times: M-F 4:00-5:30

    generic image  

     


     

Football

  •  Contact Information

    8th grade Coach: John Spencer
    Phone:970-348-3053
    E-mail:jspencer1@greeleyschools.org

    7th grade Coach: Christopher Haddorff
    Phone:970-348-3056
    E-mail:chaddorff@greeleyschools.org

    6th grade Coach: Andrew Hess
    Phone:970-348-3057
    E-mail:ahess2@greeleyschools.org

    click HERE to download a schedule of games

    Practice times: M-F 4:00-6:30

    generic image