• The Special Education Department supports students who require specific instruction in academic areas or related services in order to take full advantage of educational programs and opportunities. We strive to implement an inclusive learning environment that values, empowers, and supports the diverse learners who attend Greeley West High School.

     

    Antoinette Toi Creech – Ed.S.
    Exceptional Student Services Teacher – Department Lead
    Office Phone: 970-348-5418
    Email: 
    acreech@greeleyschools.org
    Room Number: 406

    Alisa Humphrey - B.A
    Exceptional Student Services Teacher
    Office Phone: 970-348-5418
    Email:
    ahumphrey@greeleyscnools.org 
    Room Number: 406

    Nicole Beaten - B.A 
    Special Education Teacher - MCAT
    Office Phone: 970-348-
    Email: nbeaten@greeleyschools.org 
    Room Number: 502

    Aprille Hill – M.S., CCC-SLP
    Speech Language Pathologist
    Office Phone: 970-348-
    Email: 
    ahill@greeleyschools.org
    Room Number: Located in the back of the Library

    Elizabeth Villanueva – B.A
    Exceptional Student Services Teacher
    Office Phone: 970-348-
    Email: 
    evillanueava@greeleyschools.org
    Room Number: 604-B

    Kimberlee Perales – Ed. S. 
    School Psychologist
    Office Phone: 970-348-5488
    Email: 
    kperales@greeleyschools.org
    Office: Library

    Jason Renouf – M.A
    Exceptional Student Services Teacher 
    Head Football Coach
    Office Phone: 970-348-5497
    Email: jrenouf@greeleyschools.org
    Room Number: 601
     

    Brittany Sampedro – B.A
    Exceptional Student Services Teacher
    Office Phone: 970-348-
    Email: bsampedro@greeleyschools.org
    Room Number: 604-B

    JJ Behrens – B.A
    Exceptional Student Services Teacher
    Office Phone: 970-348-5590
    Email: jbehrens@greeleyschools.org
    Room Number: 406