Math Department

  • Courses Offered:

    • Algebra  1
    • Geometry
    • Algebra 2
    • Integrated Math 1
    • Integrated Math 2
    • Integrated Math 3
    • AP Statistics
    • AP Calculus
    • Trigonometry
    • College Algebra
  • Abigael Briggs abriggs@greeleyschools.org
  • Alma Ochoa aochoa5@greeleyschools.org
  • Catherine Johnson cjohnson20@greeleyschools.org
  • Cathy Foster cfoster@greeleyschools.org
  • Jerod Sutton
  • Kristie Julien kjulien@greeleyschools.org
  • Lorayn Lang llang1@greeleyschools.org
  • Madelyn Ilgen
  • Makenna Schwab mschwab1@greeleyschools.org