Science Department

  • Courses Offered:

    • Conceptual Physics 
    • Biology
    • Chemistry
    • Physics
    • Environmental Science
    • Human Anatomy & Physiology
    • Conceptual Chemistry & Physics
    • AP Biology
    • AP Chemistry
    • AP Environmental Science
  • Alisa Avery aavery@greeleyschools.org
  • Caroline Packard cpackard2@greeleyschools.org
  • Jessica Brevig jbrevig@greeleyschools.org
  • Laura Kness-Torrez
  • Nicholas Goode ngoode@greeleyschools.org
  • Patrick Bowles pbowles1@greeleyschools.org
  • Ryan Evans revans@greeleyschools.org
  • Shelby Ruff sruff@greeleyschools.org