Language Arts Department

  • Courses Offered:

    • English 9
    • Honors English 9
    • English 10
    • AP Seminar
    • English 11
    • AP Research
    • English 12
    • AP Literature
    • AP Language
    • Aims English 121
    • Aims English 122
  • Nathan Brandsma
  • Briana Ellis bellis@greeleyschools.org
  • Diane Patterson dpatterson@greeleyschools.org
  • Emily Wallin ewallin@greeleyschools.org
  • Forest Ollinger follinger@greeleyschools.org
  • Joshua Seematter jseematter@greeleyschools.org
  • Kelsey Ryan kryan1@greeleyschools.org
  • Kylie Griffin kgriffin2@greeleyschools.org
  • Michelle Ockman lockman@greeleyschools.org