• “Coaching at its best is a form of mentoring, to cast a vision, to care unconditionally, and to give affirmation.”
    – Tom Osborne

Volleyball

  • Heath Volleyball is for all grades. This year we will have a Varsity, Junior Varsity, C-Team and D-Team. The D-Team will play for the Greeley Rec program.
     
    Camp: August 12th and 13th from 4:15-5:30
    Tryout: August 16th-18th from 4:15-5:30
    Practices: Starting August 19th
    • Varsity and Junior Varsity: 6:30-8:00am Tuesday-Friday
    • C-Team and D-Team:4:15-5:30pm
     
    Varsity Coach: Nathan Myers
    E-mail:  nmyers4@greeleyschools.org
     
    Junior Varsity Coach: McKinnley Neiberger
    Email:  mneiberger@greeleyschools.org
     
    C-Team Coach: Dominic Gavina
    Phone: 
    E-mail: dgavana@greeleyschools.org
     
    D-Team Coach: Misty Gavana
    Email:  mgavana@greeleyschoos.org
     
     

Football

Cross Country

  • Cross Country is for 6th-8th graders who want to have fun while running. Athletes do NOT need to be "good" at running or even able to run more than a block! The running is done on sidewalks, in parks, and a variety of other surfaces. This is a great way to get in shape for other sports including basketball, wrestling, track, or soccer too!
     
    Practice will be held Monday-Thursday from 4-5pm starting August 16th. 
     
     Coach Weber
     
    Head Coach: Brian Rangle
    Phone: 970-381-3496
    Email: brangel1@greeleyschools.org
     
     

Swimming

  • Heath swimming is an exciting opportunity for 6-8th graders of all skill levels to improve upon general and competitive swimming skills.

     
    Practices will be Monday-Friday from 4:30-5:30pm at the Greeley Rec Center. Transportation is not provided to practice.
      
    Head Coach: Colin Shaha
    Phone Number:
     
    Assistant Coach: Emily Furlan
    Phone Number: 970-348-3461
    Email: efurlan@greeleyschools.org
     
     

  • BOY'S BASKETBALL 
     
    Tryouts: October 13th-15th. 4:15pm-6:15pm
    Frist Day of Practice: October 18th 
    Varstiy/JV Practice: 6:00am-7:40am
    C and D Team Practice: 4:15pm-5:45pm
     
     
    C-Team Coach: Nathan Myers
    E-mail: nmyers4@greeleyschools.org
     
    D-Team Coach: Robert Spani
    Email: rspani@greeleyschoos.org