Girls Basketball

  • BRENTWOOD GIRL’S BASKETBALL 2019

    6th, 7th & 8th grade

    VARSITY, JV and “C”

     

    Practice begins Tuesday, January 8, 2019. “C” game at 4:00; JV game

    at 5:00; Varsity at 6:00.

     

    DATE                         EVENT                                       SITE

    Pre season

     

    Wed., Jan. 23, 2019        Salida vs. Brentwood                       Brentwood

                                        Host-Brentwood

     

    Mon., Jan. 28, 2019        Brentwood vs. McAuliffe                 Brentwood

                                        Host-Brentwood

     

    Wed., Jan. 30, 2019        Brentwood vs. Prairie Heights           Prairie Heights

                                        Host-Prairie Heights      

    Regular season

     

    Wed., Feb. 6, 2019         Brentwood vs. Winograd                  Winograd

                                        Host-Winograd   canceled due to weather

                                       

    Mon., Feb. 11, 2019        Heath vs. Brentwood                          Brentwood

                                        Host-Brentwood            

     

    Wed., Feb. 13, 2019        Salida vs. Brentwood                         Brentwood

                                        Host-Brentwood

               

    Tues., Feb. 19, 2019       Romero vs. Brentwood                       Brentwood

                                        Host-Brentwood

               

    Wed., Feb. 20, 2019         Brentwood vs. Prairie Heights           Prairie Heights

                                         Host-Prairie Heights

    Thurs., Feb. 21, 2019         Brentwood vs. Winograd                  Winograd

                                 Host-Winograd   (rescheduled from 2/6)

     

    Mon., Feb. 25, 2019         Brentwood vs. McAuliffe                  Maplewood

                                         Host-McAuliffe

     

    Wed., Feb. 27, 2019         Franklin vs. Brentwood                     Brentwood

                                         Host-Brentwood

     

     

    Tournament Games to be played March 4th, 6th and 8th at multiple sites.