Girls Basketball

  • BRENTWOOD GIRL’S BASKETBALL 2020

    6th, 7th & 8th grade

    VARSITY, JV and “C”

    Practice begins Tuesday, January 7, 2020. “C” game at 4:00; JV game

    at 5:00; Varsity at 6:00. 

    DATE                         EVENT                                       SITE

    Pre season

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2020        Heath vs. Brentwood                        Brentwood

                                        Host-Brentwood 

    Mon., Jan. 27, 2020        Brentwood vs. Franklin                    Franklin

                                        Host-Franklin

    Wed., Jan. 29, 2020        Brentwood vs. Winograd                  Winograd

                                        Host-Winograd 

    Regular season

    Wed., Feb. 5, 2020         Brentwood vs. McAuliffe                 Maplewood

                                        Host-McAuliffe                                 

    Mon., Feb. 10, 2020        Franklin vs. Brentwood                      Brentwood

                                        Host-Brentwood             

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2020        Romero vs. Brentwood                       Brentwood

                                        Host-Brentwood           

    Thurs., Feb. 20, 2020       Brentwood vs. Prairie Heights           Brentwood

                                         Host- Brentwood

    Mon., Feb. 24, 2020         Brentwood vs. Winograd                   Winograd

                                         Host-Winograd 

    Wed., Feb. 26, 2020         Heath vs. Brentwood                        Brentwood

                                         Host-Brentwood

     

    **Tournament Games for Varsity and Junior Varsity will be played March 3 (1st Round), 

    March 5 (Consolation & Semi’s), and March 6 (Final) at Multiple Sites