Teacher Advisory Council

The Teacher's Advisory Council (TAC) is an opportunity that began during the 2016-17 school year for teachers to be a part of a volunteer advisory council to the superintendent on district-wide issues and initiatives. Each school can have one representative and larger sites may have two. TAC members were chosen by the teacher colleagues within their schools. One third of the TAC membership will rotate each year.
TAC meetings are typically held the third Monday of each month (September to May) from 4:30-6:00pm at the Administration Building. Please contact Kristina Crain (kcrain@greeleyschools.org) with questions.
Membership includes:
Bella Romero Academy of Applied Technology, Annette Cline
Brentwood Middle School, Kramer Starr
Chappelow K-8 Magnet School, Cecilia Blake
Dos Rios Elementary School, Julie Williford
Early College Academy, Karen Pullen
Frontier Charter Academy, Jackie Schmidt
Greeley Central High School, Martin Neibauer
Greeley West High School, Tony Scott
Heath Middle School, Allison Duncan
Heiman Elementary School, Tiffany McCall
Jackson Elementary School, Maria Hoxmeier
Jefferson High School, Brian Deveraux
Jefferson Junior High School, Brittany Perich
Madison Elementary School, Angie Mueller
Maplewood Elementary School, Sandy Elbell
McAuliffe K-8 School, Hali Fangmeier
Meeker Elementary School, Becky Bice
Monfort Elementary School, Kaitlen Farruggia
Northridge High School, Bri Ellis
Prairie Heights Middle School, Jane Barbe
Scott Elementary School, Alice Pendlebury
Shawsheen Elementary School, Kayla Nelson
Union Colony Charter School, Nicole Zdanowski
University Schools, Ed Wiechern
Winograd K-8 School, Robyn Albertson