Important Dates

Tue Aug 8            Student Check In

Wed Aug 9          Student Check In

Thu Aug 10          Student Check in

Fri Aug 18            Freshmen Invasion

Mon Aug 20        First Day of School

Wed Aug 23        6:00pm                Back to School Night

Tue Sep 12          5:30pm                IB Parent Night - Library

Mon Sep 18        Professional Development:  No School for Students

Wed Sep 20        4:00pm – 8:00pm            Parent Teacher Conferences

Wed Sep 27        7:00pm                 Tough Guy Volleyball - Main Gym

Fri Sep 29             7:00pm                West/Central Football Game

Mon Oct 9           7:00pm                PowderPuff Football

CLOSE